Contact Us

Redbird Carriers
P.O. Box 78401
St. Louis, MO 63178
Phone: 314-621-7780,  1-800-489-3515
Fax: 314-621-5030

Name Title
Email
Mark E. Belew Chairman
Dack Ledbetter President dledbetter@redbirdcarriers.com
Jennifer C. Hayes V.P. - Administration
Colby Johnson President - RBM, Inc. cjohnson@redbirdcarriers.com
Brian C. Hayes, Jr. D.O.T./Safety Director
Melissa Moore Billing Manager
Kerrie Karsten Director of Human Resources kkarsten@redbirdcarriers.com
Angela Garavaglia Operations Manager - STL
Terry Jackson Dispatcher - STL tjackson@redbirdcarriers.com
Mark Streb Dispatcher - STL mstreb@redbirdcarriers.com
Sarah Schuster Client Services
Stephanie Skinner Client Services sskinner@redbirdcarriers.com
Larry Monroe D.O.T./Safety Assistant lmonroe@redbirdcarriers.com
Victoria Wilken Client Services vwilken@redbirdcarriers.com
Rachael Kraus Client Services rkraus@redbirdcarriers.com
Jason Vietz General Manager - KC jvietz@redbirdcarriers.com
Diego Valencia Dispatcher - KC diego@redbirdcarriers.com
Tammy Hurst Client Services - KC thurst@redbirdcarriers.com
Greg Roberts Dispatcher - KC groberts@redbirdcarriers.com
Rate Inquiries   rates@redbirdcarriers.com